Hello world!

Hello readers.  Welcome to my new blog made to provide excerpts from my new book as well as include my thoughts on literature, movies, and art in general.  Over time, I would also like to use this page to answer questions my readers might have.  As I’m just now putting the page together, be sure to check back frequently.

By the way, my book is titled The Madness of Art: Short Stories.  It’s available at Amazon.  You should be able to use this link.

And also on Barnesandnoble.com.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

