Alternate Covers For My Book The Madness of Art: Short Stories

I spent a few hours today putting together a bunch of new images to be associated with my book The Madness of Art: Short Stories.  Most of the pics I made I’ll slowly integrate into the site, but for now, here’s an alternate cover (front and back) for my book.  I’ve also included a generic ad.  If anyone would like to help me advertise, please upload these pics (or any of the ads I’ve made) onto your facebook/myspace or whatever social networking stuff you’re into.

Alternate Cover (Front)

 

An alternate back cover for my book.

Some other images:

To purchase my book on Amazon, click here.

To purchase my book on the Barnes and Noble website, click here.

Leave a Reply

