Nifty New Ad

I realize I’m saturating Coresybook with too many ads for my own book The Madness of Art: Short Stories, but I thought this one’s pretty neat and worth sharing.  I just put this together for my Amazon product page.  If you scroll over the different cartoon styled characters, description boxes will come up saying more about them.

NEW AD ON AMAZON

Also, I just changed the price of The Madness of Art: Short Stories from $6.99 to $5.99.  The price change should go into effect sometime in the next day or two.  If  $5.99 seems too high, remember that I’m still trying to do a promotion where, if I can get 25 people to like my facebook page for my book (see ad on sidebar), I’ll lower the price to $3 for 3 days.  Okay, thanks for bearing with me, I’ll try to load actual content onto this site sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

