Just Lowered the Price of My Book to $2.99.

Due to poor sales (okay, no sales) I decided to go ahead and lower the ebook price of my book The Madness of Art: Short Stories to $2.99 for a limited time.

It’s available on Amazon and through Barnes and Noble.

If you’re willing to spend a little more, you can purchase it in paperback

To find out more about what the book’s about, click here.

To read a review of my book by the Portland Book Review, click here.

older cover for my book

 

Leave a Reply

