My New Book A Rapturous Occasion Will Soon Be Available For 99 Cents!

In hopes of generating an interest in my new novel A Rapturous Occasion, I have just now lowered the ebook price to $0.99 on both Amazon.com and barnesandnoble.com. On both sites, it takes a few hours for the price change to go into effect, depending on what country you live in. It’s also available in paperback for $12.00.

A Rapturous Occasion

Here's an illustration I drew up yesterday.

I’m pretty desperate for reviews right now. If you do read A Rapturous Occasion, please do me a favor and write a brief review on Amazon.com, Barnesandnoble.com or Goodreads.com.

If you’d like an idea of what A Rapturous Occasion is about, please watch this short video I made for youtube.

Also, if you’d like to see more images and find out more about my book, please click like on the A Rapturous Occasion Facebook page.

If you’d like to be among the first to purchase my book, go to the Amazon or Barnes and Noble product pages.

Leave a Reply

