New Humorous Image to Promote The Madness of Art: Short Stories

Here’s an image I made yesterday to help promote my self-published novel The Madness of Art: Short Stories.

Basically, I drew it first in pencil then used a lightbox to recreate the image using an inkwell and a watercolor brush. Lastly I colored it in with my computer and typed in the text.

If you would like to purchase my book The Madness of Art Short Stories, please check out the Amazon product page. While you’re at it, check out my Amazon author page to find out a little more about me and see the other book of fiction I’ve published.

One thought on “New Humorous Image to Promote The Madness of Art: Short Stories

Leave a Reply

