Check Out My New Public Facebook Page!

As if there’s not already enough of me on the internet (I have a ton of social media junk, including 2 blogs, a Twitter account, a Flickr site, plus a Tumblr and Myspace page I barely use), I have added a new place to find stuff by me, a public facebook page! I’ve created a few different facebook pages in the past with limited success, including individual pages for my two books, but now I’ve decided to consolidate everything into a single public FB page under my own name. I have a personal account that’s separate from this, but if you want to follow my writing career and see new illustrations by me, please like my new page.

I even put together a nifty cover image today.

CLICK HERE TO SEE MY PUBLIC FACEBOOK PAGE!

 

One thought on “Check Out My New Public Facebook Page!

Leave a Reply

