Free Wallpaper Image By Me

I recently started drawing and writing my own comic series titled “The Middling Misadventures of Mild-Man.” Here’s an image from issue 2 I reformated to work as a desktop image. The dimensions are 1280 x 800, which should be fine for Macbooks or PC laptops. To set it as your desktop, view the image and right-click it then scroll down to the menu where it says something like “Set image as desktop photo.” Or, if you set your desktop to change every few minutes, simply save the image to the same folder your other wallpapers are stored.

To read the comic itself, check out my “art” page.

If you’d like to receive updates from me about new stuff I’m working on, please follow my public Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

